Rx is a resistor, there are many resistors in the circuit diagram, according to the serial number, R1, R2…

Cx is a non-polar capacitor, anti-interference capacitor at the input of the power supply;

IC integrated circuit module;

Ux is an IC (integrated circuit component);

Tx is the test point (for factory testing);

Spk1 is Speaker (buzzer, speaker);

Qx is a triode;

CEx-electrolytic capacitor, CNx-discharge, RNx-exclusion, CONx-connector, Dx-Diode , Lx-inductor/magnetic bead, LEDx-light emitting diode, Xx-crystal oscillator;

RTH (thermistor);

1 CY (Y capacitor: high voltage ceramic capacitor, safety regulations);

2 CX (X capacitor: high voltage film capacitor, safety);

3 D (diode);

4 W regulator tube;

5 K switch class;

6 Y crystal oscillator;

7 R117: The resistance on the main board, serial number is 17;

8 T101: Transformer on the main board;

9SW102: switch;

10LED101: light emitting diode;

11LAMP: (indicator) light;

12Q104 (E, B, C): transistor, E: emitter, B: base, C: collector.